Structural and Mutational Analysis of Functional Differentiation between Synaptotagmins-1 and -7

Mingshan Xue, Timothy K. Craig, Ok-Ho Shin, Liyi Li, Chad A. Brautigam, Diana R. Tomchick, Thomas C. Südhof, Christian Rosenmund, Josep Rizo
  • PLoS ONE, September 2010, Public Library of Science (PLoS)
  • DOI: 10.1371/journal.pone.0012544

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Diana R. Tomchick