Structural basis for nonneutralizing antibody competition at antigenic site II of the respiratory syncytial virus fusion protein

Jarrod J. Mousa, Marion F. Sauer, Alexander M. Sevy, Jessica A. Finn, John T. Bates, Gabriela Alvarado, Hannah G. King, Leah B. Loerinc, Rachel H. Fong, Benjamin J. Doranz, Bruno E. Correia, Oleksandr Kalyuzhniy, Xiaolin Wen, Theodore S. Jardetzky, William R. Schief, Melanie D. Ohi, Jens Meiler, James E. Crowe Jr.
  • Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences, October 2016, Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences
  • DOI: 10.1073/pnas.1609449113

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr James E Crowe