The favored cluster structures of model glass formers

  • Jonathan P. K. Doye, David J. Wales, Fredrik H. M. Zetterling, Mikhail Dzugutov
  • The Journal of Chemical Physics, January 2003, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.1534831

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Jonathan Doye