Minimal analytical characterization of engineered nanomaterials needed for hazard assessment in biological matrices

  • Hans Bouwmeester, Iseult Lynch, Hans J. P. marvin, Kenneth A. Dawson, Markus Berges, Diane Braguer, Hugh J. Byrne, Alan Casey, Gordon Chambers, Martin J. D. Clift, Giuliano Elia, Teresa F. Fernandes, Lise B. Fjellsbø, Peter Hatto, Lucienne Juillerat, Christoph Klein, Wolfgang G. Kreyling, Carmen Nickel, Michael Riediker, Vicki Stone
  • Nanotoxicology, May 2010, Taylor & Francis
  • DOI: 10.3109/17435391003775266

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Iseult Lynch and Professor Hugh James Byrne