Genotoxicity evaluation of amorphous silica nanoparticles of different sizes using the micronucleus and the plasmidlacZgene mutation assay

  • Margriet V. D. Z. Park, Henny W. Verharen, Edwin Zwart, Lya G. Hernandez, Jan van Benthem, Andreas Elsaesser, Clifford Barnes, George McKerr, C. Vyvyan Howard, Anna Salvati, Iseult Lynch, Kenneth A. Dawson, Wim H. de Jong
  • Nanotoxicology, August 2010, Taylor & Francis
  • DOI: 10.3109/17435390.2010.506016

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Iseult Lynch