Regulation of mouse chondrocyte differentiation by CCAAT/enhancer-binding proteins

Tomotake OKUMA, Makoto HIRATA, Fumiko YANO, Daisuke MORI, Hiroshi KAWAGUCHI, Ung-il CHUNG, Sakae TANAKA, Taku SAITO
  • Biomedical Research, January 2015, Biomedical Research Press
  • DOI: 10.2220/biomedres.36.21

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr. Sakae Tanaka