Physicochemical properties of surface charge-modified ZnO nanoparticles with different particle sizes

  • Seong Soo A. An, Kyoung–Min Kim, Mun–Hyoung Choi, Jong-Kwon Lee, Jayoung Jeong, Yu-Ri Kim, Myeong-Kon Kim, Seung–Min Paek, Jae-Ho Shin
  • International Journal of Nanomedicine, December 2014, Taylor & Francis
  • DOI: 10.2147/ijn.s57923

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Meyoung-Kon Kim and Dr Seong Soo A An