Organization of research team for nano-associated safety assessment in effort to study nanotoxicology of zinc oxide and silica nanoparticles

  • Seong Soo A. An, Yu-Ri Kim, Sung Ha Park, Jong-Kwon Lee, Jayoung Jeong, Ja-hei Kim, Eun-Ho Meang, Tae Hyun Yoon, Seok Tae Lim, Jae-Ho Shin, Myeong-Kon Kim
  • International Journal of Nanomedicine, December 2014, Taylor & Francis
  • DOI: 10.2147/ijn.s57915

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Meyoung-Kon Kim, Dr Seong Soo A An, and bora han