Comparative genomic view of mechanisms of variation in Neisseria meningitidis through sequencing and analysis of a third meningococcal genome from serogroup C strain FAM18

Stephen D. Bentley, George Vernikos, Lori A. S. Snyder, Carol Churcher, Claire Arrowsmith, Tracey Chillingworth, Ann Cronin, Paul H Davis, Nancy E. Holroyd, Kay Jagels, Mark Maddison, Sharon Moule, Ester Rabbinowitsch, Sarah Sharp, Louise Unwin, Sally Whitehead, Michael A. Quail, Mark Achtman, Bart Barrell, Nigel J. Saunders, Julian Parkhill
  • PLoS Genetics, January 2005, Public Library of Science (PLoS)
  • DOI: 10.1371/journal.pgen.0030023.eor

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Julian Parkhill