Time-Dependent Dielectric Breakdown of 4H-SiC/$ \hbox{SiO}_{2}$ MOS Capacitors

Moshe Gurfinkel, Justin C. Horst, John S. Suehle, Joseph B. Bernstein, Yoram Shapira, Kevin S. Matocha, Greg Dunne, Richard A. Beaupre
  • IEEE Transactions on Device and Materials Reliability, December 2008, Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • DOI: 10.1109/tdmr.2008.2001182

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Joseph Bernstein