A high-throughput structural biology/proteomics beamline at the SRS on a new multipole wiggler

Michele Cianci, Svetlana Antonyuk, Neil Bliss, Mike W. Bailey, Stephen G. Buffey, Kan C. Cheung, Jim A. Clarke, Gareth E. Derbyshire, Mark J. Ellis, Mark J. Enderby, Alan F. Grant, Martin P. Holbourn, David Laundy, Colin Nave, Roy Ryder, Paul Stephenson, John R. Helliwell, S. Samar Hasnain
  • Journal of Synchrotron Radiation, June 2005, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s0909049505009131

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Michele Cianci, Professor John Richard Helliwell, and Svetlana Antonyuk