Second-order charge-density-wave transition in single crystals of La3Co4Sn13

Johannes Welsch, Sitaram Ramakrishnan, Claudio Eisele, Natalija van Well, Andreas Schönleber, Sander van Smaalen, Shidaling Matteppanavar, Arumugam Thamizhavel, Martin Tolkiehn, Carsten Paulmann, Srinivasan Ramakrishnan
  • Physical Review Materials, December 2019, American Physical Society (APS)
  • DOI: 10.1103/physrevmaterials.3.125003

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Priv.-Doz. Dr. Andreas Schönleber