Site-specific electronic and geometric interface structure of Co-tetraphenyl-porphyrin layers on Ag(111)

Willi Auwärter, Knud Seufert, Florian Klappenberger, Joachim Reichert, Alexander Weber-Bargioni, Alberto Verdini, Dean Cvetko, Martina Dell’Angela, Luca Floreano, Albano Cossaro, Gregor Bavdek, Alberto Morgante, Ari P. Seitsonen, Johannes V. Barth
  • Physical Review B, June 2010, American Physical Society (APS)
  • DOI: 10.1103/physrevb.81.245403

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Alberto Morgante and Dr Albano Cossaro