Syntheses and polymerizations of (E)-2-styrylfurans and an investigation of their electrorheological properties

G Clive Teare, Norman M Ratcliffe, Richard J Ewen, James R Smith, Sheelagh A Campbell
  • Smart Materials and Structures, January 2003, Institute of Physics Publishing
  • DOI: 10.1088/0964-1726/12/1/315

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr James R Smith