Defect structure and formation of defect complexes in Cu2+-modified metal oxides derived from a spin-Hamiltonian parameter analysis

Rüdiger-A. Eichel, Michael D. Drahus, Peter Jakes, Ebru Erünal, Emre Erdem, S.K.S. Parashar, Hans Kungl, Michael J. Hoffmann
  • Molecular Physics, October 2009, Taylor & Francis
  • DOI: 10.1080/00268970903084920

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Emre Erdem