Synthesis and Electrochemical Studies of a Series of Fluorinated Dodecaphenylporphyrins

  • Karl M. Kadish, Eric Van Caemelbecke, Francis D'Souza, Min Lin, Daniel J. Nurco, Craig J. Medforth, Timothy P. Forsyth, Bénédicte Krattinger, Kevin M. Smith, Shunichi Fukuzumi, Ikuo Nakanishi, John A. Shelnutt
  • Inorganic Chemistry, May 1999, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/ic9811695

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Ikuo Nakanishi