Optimization of Protein Crystallization: The OptiCryst Project

  • Alfonso Garcia-Caballero, Jose A. Gavira, Estela Pineda-Molina, Naomi E. Chayen, Lata Govada, Sahir Khurshid, Emmanuel Saridakis, Attia Boudjemline, Marcus J. Swann, Patrick Shaw Stewart, Richard A. Briggs, Stefan A. Kolek, Dominik Oberthuer, Karsten Dierks, Christian Betzel, Martha Santana, Jeanette R. Hobbs, Paul Thaw, Tony J. Savill, Jeroen R. Mesters, Rolf Hilgenfeld, Nicklas Bonander, Roslyn M. Bill
  • Crystal Growth & Design, June 2011, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/cg1013768

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Mr Patrick D Shaw Stewart and Dr. Jose A. Gavira