Mucosal Immunization with a pH-Responsive Nanoparticle Vaccine Induces Protective CD8+ Lung-Resident Memory T Cells

Frances C. Knight, Pavlo Gilchuk, Amrendra Kumar, Kyle W. Becker, Sema Sevimli, Max E. Jacobson, Naveenchandra Suryadevara, Lihong Wang-Bishop, Kelli L. Boyd, James E. Crowe Jr., Sebastian Joyce, John T. Wilson
  • ACS Nano, October 2019, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/acsnano.9b00326

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr James E Crowe