Control of Oxo-Group Functionalization and Reduction of the Uranyl Ion

Polly L. Arnold, Anne-Frédérique Pécharman, Rianne M. Lord, Guy M. Jones, Emmalina Hollis, Gary S. Nichol, Laurent Maron, Jian Fang, Thomas Davin, Jason B. Love
  • Inorganic Chemistry, April 2015, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/acs.inorgchem.5b00420

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Guy Michael Jones and Polly Arnold