Synthesis and Characterization of CuxS (x = 1–2) Nanocrystals Formed by the Langmuir–Blodgett Technique

Nikolay A. Yeryukov, Alexander G. Milekhin, Larisa L. Sveshnikova, Tatyana A. Duda, Lev D. Pokrovsky, Anton K. Gutakovskii, Stepan A. Batsanov, Ekaterina E. Rodyakina, Alexander V. Latyshev, Dietrich R.T. Zahn
  • The Journal of Physical Chemistry C, September 2014, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/jp507355t
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Dietrich RT Zahn