CAN-promoted, diastereoselective synthesis of fused 2,3-dihydrofurans and their transformation into tetrahydroindoles

Swarupananda Maiti, Paramasivan T. Perumal, J. Carlos Menéndez
  • Tetrahedron, December 2010, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.tet.2010.10.017

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: J. Carlos Menéndez