Tissue-specific regulatory T cells: biomarker for acute graft-vs-host disease and survival

Brian G. Engelhardt, Salyka M. Sengsayadeth, Madan Jagasia, Bipin N. Savani, Adetola A. Kassim, Pengcheng Lu, Yu Shyr, Sandra M. Yoder, Michael T. Rock, James E. Crowe Jr.
  • Experimental Hematology, December 2012, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.exphem.2012.08.002

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr James E Crowe