Deregulation of Cyclin E and Genomic Instability

  • Charles H. Spruck, Adrian P. L. Smith, Susanna Ekholm Reed, Olle Sangfelt, Jaimie Keck, Heimo Strohmaier, Juan Méndez, Martin Widschwendter, Bruce Stillman, Anders Zetterberg, Steven I. Reed
  • Springer Science + Business Media
  • DOI: 10.1007/0-387-23761-5_8

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Martin Stillman