Spontaneous Assembly of Miktoarm Stars into Vesicular Interpolyelectrolyte Complexes

  • Felix A. Plamper, Arjan P. Gelissen, Jan Timper, Andrea Wolf, Alexander B. Zezin, Walter Richtering, Heikki Tenhu, Ulrich Simon, Joachim Mayer, Oleg V. Borisov, Dmitry V. Pergushov
  • Macromolecular Rapid Communications, March 2013, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/marc.201300053

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Felix Plamper and Professor Walter Richtering