Stimulated Transitions of Directed Nonequilibrium Self-Assemblies

  • Alexander A. Steinschulte, Andrea Scotti, Khosrow Rahimi, Oleksii Nevskyi, Alex Oppermann, Sabine Schneider, Steffen Bochenek, Marie F. Schulte, Karen Geisel, Felicitas Jansen, Andre Jung, Sabrina Mallmann, Roland Winter, Walter Richtering, Dominik Wöll, Ralf Schweins, Nicholas J. Warren, Felix A. Plamper
  • Advanced Materials, October 2017, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/adma.201703495

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Walter Richtering and Felix Plamper