Seungmo Lim, Fumei Zhao, Ran Hee Yoo, Davaajargal Igori, Su-Heon Lee, Hyoun-Sub Lim, Jae Sun Moon
  • The Plant Pathology Journal, June 2014, Korean Society of Plant Pathology
  • DOI: 10.5423/ppj.nt.12.2013.0120

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Seungmo Lim