Multi-spacecraft observation of plasma dipolarization/injection in the inner magnetosphere

S. V. Apatenkov, V. A. Sergeev, M. V. Kubyshkina, R. Nakamura, W. Baumjohann, A. Runov, I. Alexeev, A. Fazakerley, H. Frey, S. Muhlbachler, P. W. Daly, J.-A. Sauvaud, N. Ganushkina, T. Pulkkinen, G. D. Reeves, Y. Khotyaintsev
  • Annales Geophysicae, March 2007, Copernicus GmbH
  • DOI: 10.5194/angeo-25-801-2007

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Baumjohann and Dr Geoffrey D Reeves