Oscillatory magnetic flux tube slippage in the plasma sheet

A. A. Petrukovich, T. l. Zhang, W. Baumjohann, R. Nakamura, A. Runov, A. Balogh, C. Carr
  • Annales Geophysicae, July 2006, Copernicus GmbH
  • DOI: 10.5194/angeo-24-1695-2006

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Baumjohann