Results of the Marine Ice Sheet Model Intercomparison Project, MISMIP

  • F. Pattyn, C. Schoof, L. Perichon, R. C. A. Hindmarsh, E. Bueler, B. de Fleurian, G. Durand, O. Gagliardini, R. Gladstone, D. Goldberg, G. H. Gudmundsson, P. Huybrechts, V. Lee, F. M. Nick, A. J. Payne, D. Pollard, O. Rybak, F. Saito, A. Vieli
  • The Cryosphere, May 2012, Copernicus GmbH
  • DOI: 10.5194/tc-6-573-2012

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Gudmundur Hilmar Gudmundsson