Position statement and guidelines on unmodified electroconvulsive therapy

Chittaranjan Andrade, P Tharyan, M Thirunavukarasu, R Nagpal, A Sharma, N Shah, MS Reddy, RA Kallivayalil, NK Bohra, E Mohandas
  • Indian Journal of Psychiatry, January 2012, Medknow
  • DOI: 10.4103/0019-5545.99530
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
open access logoRead Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Chittaranjan Andrade