Synthesis of embedded Au nanostructures by ion irradiation: influence of ion induced viscous flow and sputtering

Udai B Singh, D C Agarwal, S A Khan, S Mohapatra, H Amekura, D P Datta, Ajay Kumar, R K Choudhury, T K Chan, Thomas Osipowicz, D K Avasthi
  • Beilstein Journal of Nanotechnology, January 2014, Beilstein Institut
  • DOI: 10.3762/bjnano.5.10

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr. Satyabrata Mohapatra