Dynamic Nuclear Polarization and Other Magnetic Ideas at EPFL

  • Aurélien Bornet, Jonas Milani, Shutao Wang, Daniele Mammoli, Roberto Buratto, Nicola Salvi, Takuya F. Segaw, Veronika Vitzthum, Pascal Miéville, Srinivas Chinthalapalli, Angel J. Perez-Linde, Diego Carnevale, Sami Jannin, Marc Caporinia, Simone Ulzegaa, Martial Rey, Geoffrey Bodenhausen
  • CHIMIA International Journal for Chemistry, October 2012, Swiss Chemical Society
  • DOI: 10.2533/chimia.2012.734

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Shutao Wang