Murine Liver Myeloid Cell Isolation Protocol

Benoit Stijlemans, Amanda Sparkes, Chlo� Abels, Jiri Keirsse, Lea Brys, Yvon Elkrim, Patrick Baetselier, Alain Beschin, Jo Ginderachter
  • BIO-PROTOCOL, January 2015, Bio-Protocol, LLC
  • DOI: 10.21769/bioprotoc.1471

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Benoit Stijlemans