Competing Magnetic Interactions in Magnetoelectric YbMnO3

Shishir Ray, Ying Zou, Mark S. Williamsen, Somaditya Sen, Larry Buroker, Prasenjit Guptasarma
  • MRS Proceedings, January 2009, Cambridge University Press
  • DOI: 10.1557/proc-1161-i07-05

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: SOMADITYA SEN and Somaditya Sen