Structure determination of the zeolite IM-5 using electron crystallography

Junliang Sun, Zhanbing He, Sven Hovmöller, Xiaodong Zou, Fabian Gramm, Christian Baerlocher, Lynne B. McCusker
  • Zeitschrift für Kristallographie, January 2010, De Gruyter
  • DOI: 10.1524/zkri.2010.1204

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Lynne B McCusker

In partnership with: