Oxoporphyrins – The Molecular Structure of 5,15-Dioxo-2,3,7,8,12,13,17,18-octaethyl-porphodimethene-thallium(III) Chloride

  • Mathias O. Senge, Kevin M. Smith
  • Zeitschrift für Naturforschung B, June 1992, De Gruyter
  • DOI: 10.1515/znb-1992-0613

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Mathias O. Senge