Crystal structure of tetrakis(μ2-acetato-κ2O:O′)-bis{[(E)-2,6-diisopropyl-N-(pyridin-3-ylmethylene)aniline]copper (II)}, C44H56Cu2N4O8

  • Eric M. Njogu, Bernard Omondi, Vincent O. Nyamori
  • Zeitschrift für Kristallographie - New Crystal Structures, May 2018, De Gruyter
  • DOI: 10.1515/ncrs-2017-0259

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof Bernard O Owaga