Magnetic resonance brain classification by a novel binary particle swarm optimization with mutation and time-varying acceleration coefficients

  • Shuihua Wang, Preetha Phillips, Jianfei Yang, Ping Sun, Yudong Zhang
  • Biomedical Engineering / Biomedizinische Technik, August 2016, De Gruyter
  • DOI: 10.1515/bmt-2015-0152

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Yudong Zhang