Proton beam writing: a progress review

  • Jeroen A. Van Kan, Andrew A. Bettiol, Kambiz Ansari, Ee Jin Teo, Tze Chien Sum, Frank Watt
  • International Journal of Nanotechnology, January 2004, Inderscience Publishers
  • DOI: 10.1504/ijnt.2004.005980

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Tze-Chien Sum