Cytomegalovirus-Specific IL-10-Producing CD4+ T Cells Are Governed by Type-I IFN-Induced IL-27 and Promote Virus Persistence

  • Mathew Clement, Morgan Marsden, Maria A. Stacey, Juneid Abdul-Karim, Silvia Gimeno Brias, Diana Costa Bento, Martin J. Scurr, Peter Ghazal, Casey T. Weaver, Gianluca Carlesso, Simon Clare, Simon A. Jones, Andrew Godkin, Gareth W. Jones, Ian R. Humphreys
  • PLoS Pathogens, December 2016, Public Library of Science (PLoS)
  • DOI: 10.1371/journal.ppat.1006050

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication