Determination of the absorption coefficient of chromophoric dissolved organic matter from underway spectrophotometry

Giorgio Dall’Olmo, Robert J. W. Brewin, Francesco Nencioli, Emanuele Organelli, Ina Lefering, David McKee, Rüdiger Röttgers, Catherine Mitchell, Emmanuel Boss, Annick Bricaud, Gavin Tilstone
  • Optics Express, October 2017, Optical Society of America (OSA)
  • DOI: 10.1364/oe.25.0a1079

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Emmanuel S Boss