Enhanced Raman gain of Ge–Ga–Sb–S chalcogenide glass for highly nonlinear microstructured optical fibers

  • Tomas Kohoutek, Xin Yan, Teruo W. Shiosaka, Spyros N. Yannopoulos, Athanassios Chrissanthopoulos, Takenobu Suzuki, Yasutake Ohishi
  • Journal of the Optical Society of America B, August 2011, Optical Society of America (OSA)
  • DOI: 10.1364/josab.28.002284

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Spyros Yannopoulos