Negative temperature coefficient of resistance in a crystalline compound

Abhishek Pandey, Chandan Mazumdar, R. Ranganathan, Molly De Raychaudhury, T. Saha-Dasgupta, Saurabh Tripathi, Dhananjai Pandey, S. Dattagupta
  • EPL (Europhysics Letters), November 2008, Institute of Physics Publishing
  • DOI: 10.1209/0295-5075/84/47007

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: dhananjai pandey