New members of the ECMC and lessons from the ATS Conference

  • Tiago M. Alfaro, Cristina Calarasu, Sheila Ramjug, Lowie Vanfleteren, Raffaella Nenna, Laura Petrarca, Deborah Snijders, Jana De Brandt
  • Breathe, August 2018, European Respiratory Society (ERS)
  • DOI: 10.1183/20734735.020718

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Tiago M Alfaro