Editorial introduction

Magnus Sverke, Hans De Witte, Katharina Näswall, Johnny Hellgren
  • Economic and Industrial Democracy, April 2010, SAGE Publications
  • DOI: 10.1177/0143831x10365601

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Hans De Witte