#NeverTrump: Why Republican members of Congress refused to support their party’s nominee in the 2016 presidential election

Lauren R. Johnson, Deon McCray, Jordan M. Ragusa
  • Research & Politics, January 2018, SAGE Publications
  • DOI: 10.1177/2053168017749383
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication
Read Publication


In partnership with: