Synthesis and Characterization of Ag-Polymer Nanocomposites

Y. K. Mishra, S. Mohapatra, V. S. K. Chakravadhanula, N. P. Lalla, V. Zaporojtchenko, D. K. Avasthi, F. Faupel
  • Journal of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, April 2010, American Scientific Publishers
  • DOI: 10.1166/jnn.2010.1449

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr. Satyabrata Mohapatra and PD Dr. habil. Yogendra Kumar Mishra