Towards the Determination of Surface Energy at the Nanoscale: A Further Assessment of the AFM-Based Approach

Dimitrios A. Lamprou, James R. Smith, Thomas G. Nevell, Eugen Barbu, Colin R. Willis, John Tsibouklis
  • Journal of Advanced Microscopy Research, August 2010, American Scientific Publishers
  • DOI: 10.1166/jamr.2010.1035

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr James R Smith and Dimitrios A. Lamprou