Cu[sub 2]Sb Thin-Film Electrodes Prepared by Pulsed Laser Deposition for Lithium Batteries

Seung-Wan Song, Ronald P. Reade, Elton J. Cairns, Jack T. Vaughey, Michael M. Thackeray, Kathryn A. Striebel
  • Journal of The Electrochemical Society, January 2004, The Electrochemical Society
  • DOI: 10.1149/1.1758719

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Elton J. Cairns