Distinguishing between Individual Contributions to the Via Resistance in Carbon Nanotubes Based Interconnects

H. Fiedler, M. Toader, S. Hermann, R. D. Rodriguez, E. Sheremet, M. Rennau, S. Schulze, T. Waechtler, M. Hietschold, D. R. T. Zahn, S. E. Schulz, T. Gessner
  • ECS Journal of Solid State Science and Technology, October 2012, The Electrochemical Society
  • DOI: 10.1149/2.027206jss
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Dietrich RT Zahn